Japanese diapers

MIMZI diapers: only mom`s care is more greater!
Even if you and your baby enjoy diapers you use now, know can be more better!
Benefits of MIMZI Premium diapers
Diapers and pants that every baby dreams of

MIMZI products appeared as a result of careful research of the Japan baby`s products market, and when it was created, the wishes of mothers and fathers from around the world were taken. Alike's MIMZI diapers offer absolute leakage protection and gentle care for sensitive baby skin.

Especially for these products, Sumitomo Corporation has developed a new generation of superabsorbent based on high molecular weight polymers and ground eco-cellulose. The absorbent layer completely absorb not only liquid, but also smell even without the use of bad perfumes.

Diapers pass many tests. If MIMZI products did not pass the test on at least one of the main parameters, they would simply not appear on the market. The baby’s health and the reputation of Japan baby products are among the most important values of this brand. Alike has provided every detail that is responsible for baby comfort.

Soft protective barriers provide additional protection against leaks and do not rub the area between the legs. A gentle, like silk, porous surface of non-woven material like the touch of the most caring hands.

Use MIMZI is not only incredible protection and comfort, but also not high cost for premium diapers. Japan's latest manufacturing technology in skin care products helps create the perfect value for money. Do not overpay for the brand - choose the best!

For example, NB series diapers have a special cutout for the navel, which prevents the wound from rubbing and helps to speed up its healing. The elastic girdle does not squeeze the tummy, and the soft sides do not rub the area between the legs. The high back makes diapers even more comfortable and provides additional protection against leaks. Sumitomo’s unique superabsorbent absorptive layer eliminates fluid and odors in one second. And width to a special wetness indicator, you will know exactly when to change the diaper.

Register
New Account Register
Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Японские подгузники

Подгузники MIMZI: заботливее только мама!
Даже если вы и ваш малыш довольны подгузниками, которыми сейчас пользуетесь, знайте, может быть еще лучше!
Преимущества подгузников MIMZI Premium
Подгузники и трусики, о которых мечтает каждый малыш

Продукция MIMZI появилась в результате тщательных исследований японского рынка детских товаров, а при ее создании учитывались пожелания мам и пап со всего мира. Подгузники MIMZI от компании Alike это абсолютная защита от протеканий и бережный уход за чувствительной кожей малыша.

Специально для этой продукции корпорация Sumitomo разработала суперабсорбент нового поколения на основе высокомолекулярных полимеров и измельченной экоцеллюлозы. Впитывающий слой полностью вбирает в себя не только жидкость, но и запахи даже без использования вредных отдушек.

Подгузники прошли многократные испытания. Если бы продукция MIMZI не прошла проверку хотя бы по одному из основных показателей, она бы просто не появилась на рынке. Здоровье малыша и репутация японских товаров для детей – одни из самых главных ценностей этого бренда. Компания Alike предусмотрела каждую деталь, отвечающую за комфорт малыша.

Мягкие защитные барьеры обеспечивают дополнительную защиту от протеканий и не натирают области между ножек. Нежная, словно шелк, пористая поверхность из нетканого материала напоминает прикосновения самых заботливых рук.

MIMZI – это не только безупречная защита и комфорт при использовании, но и выгодная для премиальных подгузников стоимость. Новейшие технологии производства в области гигиенических товаров в Японии помогают создавать идеальное соотношение цены и качества. Не переплачивайте за бренд – выбирайте лучшее!

Например, у подгузников серии NB есть специальный вырез для пупка, который не допускает натирания ранки и помогает ускорить ее заживление. Эластичный поясок не жмет животик, а мягкие бортики не натирают области между ножек. Высокая спинка делает подгузники еще удобнее и создает дополнительную защиту от протеканий. Уникальный впитывающий слой на основе суперабсорбента от корпорации Sumitomo за одну секунду справляется с жидкостью и запахами. А благодаря специальному индикатору вы точно узнаете, когда нужно сменить подгузник.

Register
New Account Register
Already have an account?
Log in instead Или Reset password